Diaconi

Indirizzo Telefono E-Mail
Diac. Rolando Baldacci
Viale di Antignano, 25

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.509986 rolandobaldacci@hotmail.com
Diac. Roberto Bargelli
Via degli Etruschi, 6

Livorno, LI 57124

0586.858880 roberto.bargelli@alice.it
Diac. Massimo Bartolini
Via Bat Yam, 1

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.503465 bartolinimv@gmail.com
Diac. Paolo Bencreati
Via Fagiuoli, 1

Livorno, LI 57125

0586.210228 diaconopaolo@gmail.com
Diac. Piero Bernini
Via Bikonaki, 10

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.502665 fambernini@alice.it
Diac. Franco Caccavale
Via L. Russo, 5

Livorno, LI 57121

0586.374293 franco.caccavale@libero.it
Diac. Maurizio Carotti
Via Cimabue, 5

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.863368 carottimaurizio@virgilio.it
Diac. Luigi Diddi
Via Toscanini, 3 Rosignano Solvay

Rosignano Marittimo, LI 57016

0586.767280 luigi.diddi@teletu.it
Diac. Riccardo Domenici
Via Venuti, 26

Livorno, LI 57125

0586.860923 riccardo.domenici50@gmail.com
Diac. Antonio Domenici
Via di Montenero, 98

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.501418 anto.dome@alice.it
Diac. Fulvio Falleni
Via del Fagiano, 88

Livorno, LI 57125

0586.864898 fulvio.falleni@virgilio.it
Diac. Giulio Galletti
Via Serchio, 12 Castiglioncello

Livorno, LI 57016

0586.752574, 0586799933 glgallettigalletti@service.it
Diac. Sergio Gozzoli
Via Lizzadri, 2/a Rosignano Solvay

Rosignano Maritttimo, LI 57016

0586.792602
Diac. Piero Marsili
Via della Meridiana, 23/c

Livorno, LI 57122

Diac. Umberto Paolini
Via A. Bonaventura, 26

Livorno, LI 57124

0586.861725 u.paolini@tin.it
Diac. Dino Renucci
Via Provinciale Pisana, 428

Livorno, LI 57121

0586.410374 renuccidino@virgilio.it
Diac. Renato Rossi
Via 2 Giugno, 48

Rosignano Solvay, LI 57016

0586.791253 renato.rossi33@virgilio.it
Diac. Enrico Sassano
Viale Ugo Foscolo, 48a

Livorno, LI 57121

0586.370638 esassano@inwind.it
Diac. Giovanni Visconti
Via Giotto, 2

Livorno, LI 57124

0586.852660 viscontifam.it@alice.it
Diac. Carlo Vivaldi
Via U. Mondolfi 120

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.503155 carvaldi@alice.it
Diac. Andrea Zargani
Via Bengasi, 89

Livorno, LI 57124

0586.420054 andreazargani@virgilio.it
Diac. Valfredo Zolesi
Via Gozzer, 4

Livorno, LI 57128

0586.503302 v.zolesi@kayser.it